Review : Two Moms in the Raw

I’ve heard a lot about products from Two Moms in the Raw but until recently I have never tried them.. boy have I been missing out!

All of their products are..

  • Organic
  • Non-GMO
  • Gluten, Soy, and Dairy Free
  • Kosher
  • Vegan
  • Raw

In addition to being raw and not heated above 118 degrees they soak and germinate the ingredients used so the enzymes and nutrition is easily able to be digested and processed by the body.

I tried their Blueberry Granola bar, which was delicious! One bar contained 240 calories, and kept me full for hours. It wasn’t overly dry like some raw bars, and had tons of flavor. For the money I paid I would say it was definitely worth it.

It was made only using 13 ingredients, all of which I could pronounce – wooo! I will definitely be buying these again, I’m looking forward to trying some of their other products. In addition to making raw bars they also make crackers, cereals, and truffles. If you’re interested in learning more about the company check them out on Twitter or like them on Facebook!

Happy Tuesday!

Have you ever tried any products from Two Moms in the Raw? What did you think?

Michal

Leave a Reply

