New Year, Back to Business!

Happy 2012!

I know Ive taken an unplanned break from the blogging world, but there is no denying how much I miss it! Over the past few months one of the things have learned is that sometimes its better to actually LIVE life than to sit in a dark room writing about it.

That being said, there is something definitely magical about the blog world that continues to captivate me. I think it has something to do with the fact that just by reading a few paragraphs and seeing a few photographs you can feel connected to someone halfway across the country (heck, around the world!)

So even though it has been long overdue, I’m dusting off the old keyboard and getting back into the swing of things. Hopefully you all haven’t forgotten about me! 🙂

Michal ♥

6 thoughts on “New Year, Back to Business!

  1. I started my vegan lifestyle in August, so I haven’t seen you around the “Vegan&Vegetarian Blog Tracker” website… I will read you along with the rest of the gang!

  2. I like what you said about living life not just writing about it! Very profound, Michal! I’ve had one of those years myself! I post on Facebook a little more often than my blog now-a-days so look me up and friend me! But I’ll still get your blog posts in my email box. Love ya! And have an awesome 2012!!! Valerie Fauver

  3. Welcome back Michal!! 😀
    I also stopped updating my food blog for a while but I`ve been back at it since the new year, and it feels good! I have sooo many new recipes to post! Like sherberts, buckwheat crepes and springrolls! I hope we can continue to inspire each other 🙂

Leave a comment