Crunch time!

Wow… I so need a study break!

My last day of classes as a freshman in college is COMPLETE! Now only 4 final exams stand in the way of me and summer time. So its crunch time – I am basically locking myself in my dorm and only exiting for gym time and the occasional coffee run.

This past weekend I had a blast returning to my old Zumba studio in my town – where I was actually able to help co-teach classes. And guess what?! IM GOING TO BE TEACHING THERE THIS SUMMER! How exciting! As excited as I am for summer to be here, I am going to miss teaching up here on and around my college campus. So having a definite opportunity to teach this summer is fantastic.

 My two instructor friends and I

Speaking of coffee, this weekend I was able to go to one of my favorite places to hang out and was able to catch up with a few close friends. What is this place? PANERA!

On this particular trip I was able to enjoy a cup of black bean soup, which was a perfect post Zumba treat. Along with my soup I tried for the first time the mediterranean veggie sandwich.

Zesty peppadew piquant peppers, cucumbers, lettuce, tomatoes, onions and cilantro Jalapeño hummus on our Tomato Basil bread. NOM NOM!

But the best part about Panera? The coffee. Hands down, so delicious and rich tasting.

I hope you all had a fantastic easter 🙂 I know I did! We spent the day celebrating at my grandparents house. Like every year Earth Mama got me my usual easter basket – which I of course loved – and she also got me a surprise sweet treat from this new little bakery that she found. It was AMAZING!

Pictures to come tomorrow!

Alrighty study break OVER – back to the grind!

Michal ♥

Question of the day – Do you like Panera? Where do you like to go to catch up with your friends?

6 thoughts on “Crunch time!

  1. I love your Zumba pics! Well, I also love your food pics! But then again, I just love YOU!
    😀
    I’m sorry you have not been well, Michal. Get feeling all better soon, okay? 🙂

  2. I get the same thing at Panera! Love it. I was totally there last night. I ordered my black bean soup in a bread bowl and now I feel sick because of it! Tons of bread with a few bites of soup. 😦 Not good.

    Whitney

    • Hi! I live in north eastern ohio, so I teach in the area! If your interestead in taking my classes or anyother you can head to Zumba.com and click find a class – you can even search for my name and see all of my classes in more detail.

Leave a Reply

