Happy Thanksgiving!

Happy Thanksgiving!

I hope you all have a wonderful day filled with love, family, friends and DELICIOUS food!

I am thankful for…

  • My mom. Without her I wouldnt have the drive to continue to pursue my dreams.
  • My education. I love college! And I am so blessed to be able to attend a great university to further my education.
  • ZUMBA! Without Zumba I dont know what I would do. It brings me such joy, and I love sharing it with others. Crazy. Happy. ZUMBA!
  • Veganism. The choice I made to become vegan a little over a year and a half ago still was the best decision I ever made. Ive learned so much and met so many wonderful compassionate people.

Now.. Go eat something delicious! I have to finish getting my thanksgiving day feast ready!

And is anyone going shopping tomorrow for black friday??

Michal ♥

Question of the day – What are you thankful for this year?

4 thoughts on “Happy Thanksgiving!

  1. AH ZUMBA. I do zumba with my mom occasionally. 🙂 Then I got really into belly dance. Just…DANCE….excersize. It’s so nice and really does make me feel a rush. 😀

  2. You make me want to try a Zumba Class so badly-
    I think I’m going to over Christmas Break! My dance instructor says it’s crazy.

    I’m thankful for veganism, music, my health and my family and friends’ health, my house, and so much more.

Leave a Reply

