Just a reminder…

Hello… anyone out there? 🙂

Hope you all haven’t forgotten about me!

Just a little reminder don’t forget to enter my giveaway if you haven’t already!


It ends tomorrow night!

Oh and I may have snuck a few other little goodies in there too! 😉

Also I am really glad to hear your feedback on my new layout, so keep your comments coming! I like to hear what you think. Do you find it easy to read and navigate? Is the color distracting? Is there anything you dont like?

Let me know!

Michal ♥

P.S – I am now a high school graduate!

Re-cap to come along with numerous others!

10 thoughts on “Just a reminder…

  1. I’ve been reading all your blogs from email because im cool lol but your mention of a new theme had me wanting to checker out ;p I love it personally. Kinda suits the mood you’ve set for your blog 😉 Congrats for graduating!!! That’s exciting! I’ve days left myself! woot!

  2. Oh wow! I knew something was different but I somehow failed to pick up on the fact that it was a different layout. The new layout looks great to me and not distracting at all. It’s very soothing. 🙂

  3. OH dang it! I missed a great looking giveaway! Who ever gets it will be one lucky lady! You are so generous, Michal!

    OH and your new blog background is sooooo cute! I like it! But as long as you like it, well, that’s what matters most!

    Love ya! 🙂

  4. Congratulations on graduating! I have one more year to go grrr haha!
    I just found your blog and it looks really good! I look forward to reading it 🙂

Leave a Reply

