Happy Halloween

They’re creepy and they’re kooky

mysterious and spooky…

I hope you all had a festive and treat filled holiday!

So what did I do for Halloween?

halloween!

Meow! I dressed up like a cat of course!

Overall today has been a very productive day for me. I was able to work on my college applications, clean the kitchen, and cook and un-cook up a couple things including…

A recreation of Chipotle’s Lime Rice for my mama. The one time I convinced her to go to Chipotle she wasn’t to crazy about the food. However she was a huge fan of this rice!

Gorgeous smoothie made with fresh pineapple, raspberries, banana and bloobs.

I also broke out the dehydrator for the first time ever! You all know that I have been a little intimidated by this gadget. I have got my first batch of goodies in now, so now only time will tell.

meow!

It’s okay you can laugh. I know I did once I saw this picture!

Michal ♥

Tell me about your Halloween. What did you wear, what did do? Spill them beans! 🙂

8 thoughts on “Happy Halloween

Leave a Reply

