Mug Shots

I hope I didnt scare you off with this title… I thought it was clever. Get it? Mug shots? (okay lamo I know but hey I try!)

Ahh fall how I love thee.

Even though I always complain about the cold, today was a perfect fall day. Warm and sunny with a crisp wind, and a blue sky that seemed to stretch on for miles. Perfect!

Check this out. I worked a trash and treasure sale this past weekend for my school and look what I bought for only 1$.

mug

This HUGE-AYSS mug! In one of my favorite color combos I might add! I have been putting so many delish combos in this bowl. OMG.

smoothie mess

Banana, berry, cantaloupe smoothie. Topped with banana slices and raspberries.

big ol bowl of green

Green smoothie topped with a super ripe nanner and raw almonds.

I just got home from my zumba class, and ate a bowl of a delicious-ness. What was in said bowl you ask? You will have to wait until I post my new recipe to find out. But ill give you a hint… after visiting one of my favorite restaurants I talked about raw-ifying this recipe.

Another bit of fun news before I tackle my trig homework, I just found out that my school is going to playoff’s for football. That is so exciting this hasnt happened for years.

Michal ♥

7 thoughts on “Mug Shots

Leave a Reply

