Early Bird

It’s six in the morning, and yet im sitting here blogging. why you ask?

I woke up around five in a blind panic thinking that it was six oclock so I rushed to make and eat my breakfast… then I realized that it’s only five-thirtyish. I don’t have to be at school until about 7:15, so I figured this was a perfect time to blog!

september 006

yum!

Annie's Naturals Goddess Dressing

Annie's Naturals Goddess Dressing

I have been obsessing lately over this dressing, while not raw it is 100% vegan and amazingly delish! I have been having it over everything these days. Salads, lentils, fresh veggies. I have a total of four bottles of this stuff in my fridge right now (my local health food store was running a special!). It has a strong flavor, it’s strong but not too. I suggest that you try it out because you will not be disappointed. You guys all know how in love I am with Annie’s Naturals products.

sweet pea fries ♥

sweet pea fries ♥

 september 008

I have been munching on a lot of hugh jass salads lately, my favorite addition still has to be tasty sweet pea fries.

One thing I still can’t believe is that September is here, the leaves are changing colors. Fall has always been one of my favorite seasons, because I love the crispness of the air and the crunchiness of the leaves. I also love being able to wear sweaters and boots. Im all about layering! I love the snow too but I can’t stand being cold, I can’t focus.

tropical fruit smoothie

tropical fruit smoothie

Yesterday after I got home from school I made a really good new smoothie combination! Ive got mango, papaya, pineapple and a banana. It reminded me of summer, which I am starting to miss a little.

Ive got a busy day ahead of me today, I work later on this evening and I have an english paper to write and trig quiz to study for.

Off to get ready for school!
Enjoy your Thursday!

10 thoughts on “Early Bird

  1. Mmm all your food looks great!! I love the goddess dressing also.

    I once woke up in the middle of the night and thought it was morning and got dressed and ready to go and ate a bowl of cereal before I realized it was only like 3AM!

  2. I totally understand. I can’t tell you how many times I’ve gotten up way before I needed to for the day. That’s the best time to blog.

    Hey, what’s in that sweet pea fry salad?

    • I have heard so many wonderful things about the sesame shiitake dressing, but i havent been able to find it for sale anywhere around here! none of the stores carry it 😦

Leave a Reply

